Nous contacter

Cartes de visite - main - recto - 2017-2018

Moniteurs:

Le roller Fitness et initiation à la danse : fitness@rcaeroller.be

   Michel CAMBIER – 0495/49.48.49

Dylan SCHOUTERENS – 0477/94.32.78

Kevin NAISSE – 0495/25.92.87

Thomas LUYPAERT – 0470/09.32.27

 

Le roller Rando : rando@rcaeroller.be

Lionel MATAGNE – 0478/23.88.22

 

Le roller Slalom: slalom@rcaeroller.be

 Mlle Anne-Christine DA SILVA – 0486/47.78.05

 

Le roller Hockey initiation  Juniorhockeyjunior@rcaeroller.be

Benjamin RONDEUX – 0470/09.32.27

Andy DETHIER – 0492/68.75.43

Thomas LUYPAERT – 0470/09.32.27

 

– Le roller Hockey initiation  Senior: hockey@rcaeroller.be

Sébastien BRIHAYE – 0476/90.46.00

 

Le roller Derby : derby@rcaeroller.be

Amandine JAUNET – 0486/28.44.18

Ben DEHOUSSE – 0488/32.75.13

Mélissa GASPERIN – 0499/16.38.96

 

Délégué :

Andy DETHIER – Email : section@rcaeroller.be – Tél. : 0492/68.75.43

nous_contacter

Advertisements