Nous contacter

Moniteurs:

Le roller Fitness  : fitness@rcaeroller.be

Antonino LUCANIA – 0494/80.36.94

Le roller Rando : rando@rcaeroller.be

Lionel MATAGNE – 0478/23.88.22

Le roller Slalom: slalom@rcaeroller.be

Anne-Christine DA SILVA – 0486/47.78.05

Le roller Hockey initiation  Juniorhockeyjunior@rcaeroller.be

Sébastien BRIHAYE – 0476/90.46.00

– Le roller Hockey initiation  Senior: hockey@rcaeroller.be

Sébastien BRIHAYE – 0476/90.46.00

Le roller Derby : derby@rcaeroller.be

Amandine J.– 0486/28.44.18  // Benoît D. – 0488/32.75.13

Délégué :

                     Email : section@rcaeroller.be

nous_contacter

Advertisements